Festive Season Trading Hours


Event Details

  • Date:
  • Venue: Elmar's in the Valley

The festive season is all about sharing good food and beverages with loved ones.

So, gather your friends and family this season and head to Elmar’s in the Valley to enjoy some Christmas cheer or to say Tschüss (goodbye) to 2019.

We hope to see you over the festive period, even if it’s just for a bier! – Please see below our trading hours.

Monday 16th Dec – Closed
Tuesday 17th Dec – Closed
Wednesday 18th Dec – Open for lunch only
Thursday 19th Dec – Open for lunch only
Friday 20th Dec – Normal Trade
Saturday 21st Dec – Normal Trade
Sunday 22nd Dec – Open for lunch only
Monday 23rd Dec – Closed
Tuesday 24th Dec – Closed
Wednesday 25th Dec – Christmas Day Lunch – Ticketed Event– Limited availability
Thursday 26th Dec – Closed
Friday 27th Dec – Normal Trade
Saturday 28th Dec – Normal Trade
Sunday 29th Dec – Open for lunch only
Monday 30th Dec – Open for lunch only
Tuesday 31st Dec – Open for lunch only
Wednesday 1st Jan – Open for lunch only

From 2nd Jan 2020 – return to normal trading hours.

Christmas Opening Hours 2019 to 2020