Contact Elmar’s

Trading Hours

Restaurant Trading Hours

Monday & Tuesday: CLOSED
Wednesday & Thursday: 11.30am to 4pm
Friday & Saturday: 11am to 8pm
Sunday: 11am to 4pm

Kitchen closes one hour prior to closing time

Closed All Public Holidays except Christmas Day Buffet Lunch – Bookings essential. 

Christmas Trading Hours 2021

Wednesday 22nd December: 11.30am to 4pm
Thursday 23rd December: 11.30am to 4pm
Friday 24th December: CLOSED
Saturday 25th December: Christmas Day Buffet Lunch – Bookings essential
Sunday 26th December: CLOSED
Monday 27th December: CLOSED
Tuesday 28th December: CLOSED
Wednesday 29th December: 11.30am to 4pm
Thursday 30th December: 11.30am to 4pm
Friday 31st December: 11am to 4pm
Saturday 1st January: CLOSED
Sunday 2nd January: 11am to 4pm
Monday 3rd January: CLOSED

Return to normal trading hours from Wednesday 5th January.

Please note that we will be CLOSED from Monday 10th January to Friday 28th January as the Elmar’s team will be taking a well-deserved break. Normal trade will resume from Saturday 29th January.

Contact details

Address
8731 West Swan Road
Henley Brook WA 6055

Phone (08) 9296 6354
Fax (08) 9296 6356
Email info@elmars.com.au

 


    As per our privacy policy, your information is secure with us.